Renaissance Schaumburg Hotel, Chicago, Illinois
October 1-3rd, 2017

2017 IMPACT Steering Committee Members

Rob Davies
VP Global Manufacturing

Cabot Corporation

Don Dunkers
Vice President, Manufacturing Operations

Bayer AG

Kevin Thorne
Vice President of Operations

Mizuho Orthopedic Systems

Robert Wood PE
Vice President World Wide Manufacturing

Varian Medical Systems Inc

Jim Robinson
Vice President Operations

Advanced Bionics Corporation

Steven Nowicki
Vice President, Manufacturing and Quality Control

Fresenius Kabi USA

Joseph Myers
Vice President of Quality

Dayco Products LLC

Jack Feng
Vice President of Operational Excellence

Commercial Vehicle Group

Darryll Niven
Chief Manufacturing Officer

Park-Ohio Industries Inc

Mike Bond
Chief Operation Officer

Fluidmaster Inc.

John Biedry
Senior Director, Global Lean Enterprise


Serena Price
Program Quality Director


Michael Bommarito
Engineering Director

American Axle & Manufacturing Holdings Inc

Hani Noshi
Director, Operational Excellence


Susanne Rommel
Director of Quality

Gilead Sciences Inc.

Billy Ingram
Director of Lean Product Development


Syed Waliullah
Director of Operational Excellence

Mi-Jack Products

Paul Cafaro
Director LSS, Quality, North America

Sherman Williams

Nikki Sullivan
Director of Continual Improvement

General Kinematics Corporation

Gustavo Scaffa
Director Quality Operations


Mario Bofill
Western Operations Lean Professional


Cliff Richards
Sr. Manager, US Fulfillment Center


Dominic Pacione
Plant Manager

Rehric Pacific Company

Wesley Farris
Continuous Improvement Leader

Power Partners Inc